Marina was born in Russia, Stavropol Krai. Graduated from the Pyatigorsk State Linguistic University majoring in Linguistics, High School Teacher of French and English languages. In the US Marina has an experience in concierge services and Real Estate.

She started to work at Law Offices of Elizaveta Samorukova, P.A. in 2014 as a desk clerk and later as office manager. While working at Law Offices Marina showed her interest in the US Immigration Law, therefore she successfully completed Legal Administrative Assistant courses. She currently studies Paralegal Assistance at Broward College in Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Marina relatively quickly learned the essential skills in immigration law and currently holds the position of the attorney assistant in immigration law, particularly in family immigration, e.g. family reunification, marriages with US citizens and naturalization (obtaining US citizenship). In addition Marina, being linguist, provides professional translation services for our company and clients. She is also Notary Public commissioned by state of Florida.

Languages are not only her profession, but also a hobby, currently she studies Spanish language. 
Marina likes to visit museums, various exhibitions, music festivals at her free time. She also enjoys spending time with family and friends.

Родилась в России, Ставропольском крае. Окончила Пятигорский государственный лингвистический университет и получила степень бакалавра по специальности «Лингвист, преподаватель французского и английского языков». В США Марина имеет опыт работы в консьерж-сервисе и недвижимости.

Начала работать в офисе Елизаветы Саморуковой в 2014 году в качестве секретаря и позже офис-менеджера. Во время работы в нашей фирме Марина заинтересовалась иммиграционным правом США и уже заканчивает свое обучение в Бровард Колледже в Форт Лаудердейле, штат Флорида, по специальности «Помощник юриста».

В кратчайшие сроки Марина освоила навыки, необходимые для работы в иммиграционной сфере и сейчас она занимает должность помощника адвоката по семейной иммиграции, по вопросам воссоединения семьи с гражданами США и натурализации (процесс получения гражданства США). Более того, как профессиональный лингвист Марина является переводчиком в нашей фирме, а также сертифицированным юристом штата Флориды.

В свободное время занимается изучением испанского языка. Любит посещать различные выставки, музеи, гулять на природе, а также проводить время с семьей.