Palina was born in Minsk, Belarus. At the age of 11, she had a great opportunity to participate in cultural exchange program for children, and she visited and lived in Spain on numerous occasions. This is how Palina learned Spanish language from native speakers.

After graduation from high school, Palina studied at the Belarus State University of Economics in Minsk. Upon moving to the United States, she attended Florida International University in the State of Florida. In 2014, Palina graduated from Florida International University and was awarded a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration majoring in International Business.

Palina has been part of our team in the position of Legal Assistant since 2008. Since 2014, she has been our loyal employee specializing in business immigration and focusing on L-1, E, H-1B and O-1 visas, and Green Card application cases based on extraordinary abilities, as a multinational executives and managers, through labor certification, as well as national interest waiver. Palina is fluent in English, Russian, and Spanish languages, and she uses her foreign languages knowledge to work with our clients from various countries.

Родом из Минска, Беларуси. В детстве Палине представилась замечательная возможность поучаствовать в программе по культурному обмену детей и неоднократно посетить и жить в Испании, что позволило выучить испанский язык непосредственно от носителей языка.

После окончания школы Палина училась в Белорусском Государственном Экономическом Университете в Минске. Когда она переехала в США, обучалась в Международном Университете Флориды в Майами, штат Флорида. B 2014 году Палина закончила факультет управления бизнесом Международного Университета Флориды и получила диплом бакалавра по специальности международный бизнес.

B 2008 году Палина начала работать в юридической фирме Елизаветы Саморуковой в качестве ассистента адвоката. На данный момент она — наш специалист по бизнес-иммиграции и работает над делами по получению L-1А, Е, H-1B и О-1 виз, а также грин-карт в катeгориях «управленец многонациональной корпорации», «экстраординарные способности» и через сертификацию труда. Палина свободно владеет английским, русским и испанским языками и использует свои языковые навыки в работе с нашими клиентами из разных стран мира.